20 Years Old

A.K.A: 20’s

Starring:

  • Lee Gi-kwang (Beast) as Lee Gi-kwang
  • Lee Da In as Kim Hye Rim

About: Lee Gi-kwang is a member of a popular idol group who falls in love with an old friend from the same middle school.The two try to keep their love a secret from the rest of the world.

Genre: Romance

No of eps: 4            Release date: 6 Jan 2014

Rating: ✿ ✿ ✿ ✿ ✿    ✿ ✿

Recommended: If you like romance or youth dramas. There’s only 4 episodes! Light-hearted – 4/5

Reasons for watching: Sounded cute

Re-watch: Hmm… who knows, maybe.

I don’t Lee Gi-kwang in general because I don’t think he’s particularly good looking and I don’t know why he’s so loved but he’s everywhere. Basically because he’s so famous and I have no idea why (I’m a hater of things i don’t understand). Also I’m not into Beast even though I like some of their songs. But he’s cute in this drama!

Leave a Reply

