Doctors Trailer

A.K.A.: Doctor Crush

Originally I was a bit iffy on whether to watch this drama or not. I’m not a Park Shin-hye fan and I’ve never heard of the male lead. But I just watched the trailer. So excited!

It’s looks so interesting. My hopes are up. It will never be a 10/10 drama to me because of Park Shin-hye but it could be a 9/10. But it’s not coming out until June 30 then I have to wait 2 months for it to finish. Sadness. This is why I’m not watching dramas. I’m too busy anticipating future ones.

One thought on “Doctors Trailer

Leave a Reply

